skull skull

the RESISTOLEROS - Rock 'N' Roll Napalm CD cover
Rock ’N’ Roll Napalm, the debut album from The Resistoleros, explodes out of the gate with dueling guitars ablazin'. Led by former Fang frontman Sammytown, the band rips through 13 original songs heavily steeped in Dead Boys/Stooges swagger with attitude to spare and more than enough chops to back it up.

TRACK LISTING: Desperate Times * I’ll Bleed For You * Resistoleros * Rock ‘N’ Roll Naplam * 9/11 * Break Mine Off * Bad Weather * Rights * Juice Boy * Pin The Crime * Assault & Battery * You Lose, I Win * Caught With Your Panties Down

Ordering: CDs are $12 ppd US / $20 ppd elsewhere

credit card orders (via paypal): hit the appropriate button below to add item to your shopping cart

Allow 2-4 weeks for delivery, although it rarely takes that long.