skull skull

CRETIN 66 - Demolition Safari CD cover
Demolition Safari is the second full-length album from Kansas City's finest (and only) exporters of R&BPUNKROCK'N'ROLLFUCKEDUPMETALLICNOISE, the mighty Cretin 66. Eighteen ass-kicking tracks loaded with supercharged riffs and hooks. If this record doesn't bring a smile to your face, you're already dead.

TRACK LISTING: Bang Yer Fuckin’ Head * Dunce * Head Blown Off * Gonna Do It Tonite * She Lied * Psychedelic Baby * Hellbound and Haulin’ Ass * Iron Midget * She Don’t Like The Bad Brains * Soda Pop Bubble Gum * The Llama Song * Go Kids Go * Shangalang * I Don’t Care * The Majesty of Love

Ordering: CDs are $12 ppd US / $20 ppd elsewhere

credit card orders (via paypal): hit the appropriate button below to add item to your shopping cart

Allow 2-4 weeks for delivery, although it rarely takes that long.