skull skull

ANTiSEEN - 15 Minutes... CD cover
15 Minutes Of Fame 15 Years Of Infamy features 27 tracks and over one hour of raw & bloody Destructo Rock, inlcuding the classic 1989 “Blood of Freaks,” EP plus unreleased live tracks and rare b-sides. In the words of the Cosmic Commander of Wrestling, “ANTiSEEN? Brother, if you don’t know... then you JUST DON’T KNOW!!!”

TRACK LISTING: intro: Bavarian Spice * Queen City Stomp * Destructo Rock * Kill The Business * Up All Night * Hippy Punk * I Wish I Had Killed You * I Don’t Need You * 2 Headed Dog * ‘Cause I Love You * Walking Dead * Haunted House * It Looks Good For Them To Care * Fuck All Ya’ll * Psycho Killer * Heavy Mud * The Singing Grandfather * Fornication * I Can’t Control Myself * Date Rape * Violence Now * Wifebeater * Hammerhead * Jailbait * Hate For Power * People Like You * 1969 * Jailhouse

Ordering: CDs are $12 ppd US / $20 ppd elsewhere

credit card orders (via paypal): hit the appropriate button below to add item to your shopping cart

Allow 2-4 weeks for delivery, although it rarely takes that long.